Latest Products https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in Latest Products Sun, 02 Oct 2022 15:01:32 +0530 en-us https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in Seal Rings https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/seal-rings.htm https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/seal-rings.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Bellow Seals https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/rubber-bellow-seals.htm https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/rubber-bellow-seals.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Bellow Seals https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/ptfe-bellow-seals.htm https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/ptfe-bellow-seals.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Bellow Seals https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/metal-bellow-seals.htm https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/metal-bellow-seals.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cartridge Seals https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/cartridge-seals.htm https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/cartridge-seals.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mixer and Agitator Seals https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/mixer-and-agitator-seals.htm https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/mixer-and-agitator-seals.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multiple Spring Seals https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/multiple-spring-seals.htm https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/multiple-spring-seals.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Contact Seals https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/non-contact-seals.htm https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/non-contact-seals.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pusher Seals https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/pusher-seals.htm https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/pusher-seals.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Slurry Seals https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/slurry-seals.htm https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/slurry-seals.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Seal Components https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/mechanical-seal-components.htm https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/mechanical-seal-components.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bellow Seals https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/bellow-seals.htm https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/bellow-seals.htm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agitator Mechanical Seal https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/agitator-mechanical-seal.htm https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/agitator-mechanical-seal.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agitators offer a unique problem for mechanical seals. Because most mixers or agitators are mounted on top or on the side of a vessel the long shaft being used to mix or agitate usually has an issue with run out. The longer the shaft the bigger the run-out. Agitator Mixer Seals are similar to pump seals with one major exception, they are more prone to shaft runout. Double Mechanical Seals https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/double-mechanical-seals.htm https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/double-mechanical-seals.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double mechanical seals are intended to guarantee maximum sealing safety. These seals for all intents and purposes dispose of leakage of the fluid or gas being dealt with pumps or mixers. A double mechanical seal has two essential seals with a barrier or buffer fluid area in between. Each primary seal typically consists of a softer, narrower stationary face accompanied by a harder. Dry Gas Seals https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/dry-gas-seals.htm https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/dry-gas-seals.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry gas seals are non-contacting, dry-running mechanical face seals that consist of a rotating ring and a primary ring. When operating, lifting geometry in the rotating ring generates a fluid-dynamic lifting force causing the stationary ring to separate and create a gap between the two rings. Dry gas seals are mechanical seals but use other chemicals and functions so that they do not contaminate a process. Elastomer Bellow Seals https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/elastomer-bellow-seals.htm https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/elastomer-bellow-seals.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Elastomeric bellow as an auxiliary seal to the shaft has a few advantages for the design of a mechanical seal. In this manner the bellow acts as a complex central component part, which also performs different undertakings other than its sealing function. One of these assignments is the transmission of the friction torque from the sliding surface to the shaft as well as the retaining and sealing of the seal ring inserts. O-Rings https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/o-rings.htm https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/o-rings.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 O-Ring Seals also known as a packing or a toric joint, is a mechanical gasket in the shape of a torus. And it is a loop of elastomer with a round cross-section, designed to be seated in a groove and compressed during assembly between two or more parts. PTFE Seals https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/ptfe-seals.htm https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/ptfe-seals.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Teflon Seals satisfy the requirement for low coefficients of friction, certain temperature range, the need to seal a corrosive acid and so on. These are the typical sorts of elements that tell you that an elastomeric seal likely won't fit your application. PTFE seals are often the only answer. Perhaps something as simple as a PTFE O-Ring. Wave Spring Seal https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/wave-spring-seal.htm https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/wave-spring-seal.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wave Spring seals are internally mounted which are non-clogging. Single Wave Spring seals are designed to be bi-directional and apply for water, chemical industry, oil, food industry and so on. Mechanical Seals https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/mechanical-seals.htm https://www.bscengineeringsolutions.co.in/mechanical-seals.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530